my rebtel customer service

I had a bad feeling from the begining.... just read all their terms and conditions, and you'll be putt off!! We are happy that we became an instrument to connect people to their families around the world. I do not recommend rebtel to any of my friends. Do you agree with Rebtel's TrustScore? Please let me know how to … Voice your opinion today and hear what 7124 customers have already said. they say 30 minutes call to philippines is only 1 euro but when i call thru the rebtel apps for 15 minutes my credit of 17 euros with WIND was consumed. Voice your opinion today and hear what 6182 customers have already said. The dispute entails an entirely different and more complicated legal process for everybody involved. Best Regards, Liza ankur agrawal 2 reviews. Check out what 7,142 people have written so far, and share your own experience. I took flatrate to call india but used it very less time, i just wasted my money taking flat rate. Please, try to make a new call again and if you still have issues, contact us in support@rebtel.com or our Help page in Facebook for further investigation. I also have money in my account if the problem continues I want my money back Worst thing is that anytime I've reached out regarding my account they've never fixed the issue. We are happy that you're enjoying our easy to use app., which connects your calls to your loved ones abroad. Useful. What are Address (A) Records and how do I edit/add them? Im already going through a lot in my life. Best long distance call service I’ve used in a while. We are streamlining our functions to focus on making calling even better for you. Do you agree with Rebtel’s 4-star rating? | Read 3,121-3,140 Reviews out of 6,753 . 1-866-497-3235. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the service that we provide because it's user friendly and you are experiencing a great call quality. Email Address: support@rebtel.com. Voice your opinion today and hear what 6753 customers have already said. What is auto top-up? Do you agree with Rebtel’s 4-star rating? Help they'll block you out in no time!. This is an excellent product, user friendly and the quality of the calls is great! later becomes worst service. Rebtel reacted by shutting me off and I can’t access the app again!!! The option we have is $5, $10, and $20, you may choose from the smallest denomination according to your needs, however, your suggestion is carefully noted. You may directly contact us at support@rebtel.com , it's our customer support service channel-Mark Lowell Angela Agalaba 1 review. Check out what 6,670 people have written so far, and share your own experience. 3. I just paid $10 and was trying to make a call but didn't go through.It shows I only have 5 minutes left. Total items in cart: 0. Hi Colin, Thanks for writing us a review! Enjoy stable, clear calls around the world, without WiFi. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the excellent service that we provide. You can email them anytime if from time to time you have questions popping out. How do I delete my Rebtel account? Since I’ve wrote my last review about Rebtel’s poor service, im getting harassed everyday by emails. Do you agree with Rebtel’s 4-star rating? Unable to contact customer service when we want.. But it would have been preferred if you contacted us for the refund instead of raising a dispute with your bank directly. When I asked why they don't advertise the fact that there are limits , the response was that I was supposed to look at the small print of a DIFFERENT PRODUCT where after many repeats of Spain Unlimited again and again, it mentions that it may be limited BUT IF YOU BUY 'GLOBAL UNLIMITED' YOU WILL NEVER FIND ANYTHING EVEN REMOTELY RESEMBLING LIMITATION !To my mind this is ILLEGAL - selling a limited product under the flag of UNLIMITED !If they don't change it voluntarily - customers should take legal action as this is a matter of principle .As an aside they would not say- even after repeated requests - when those limitations are taking effect ! Rebtel is a communications company serving as a long distance option for non-techie people. How to buy and install SSL certificates, protect yourself with privacy and much more. Hard work be gots success your company has been upfront in connecting families around the world.job well done. How do I change or add a credit card in Rebtel? Do you agree with Rebtel's TrustScore? When you need help there is no help or support on line. | Read 581-600 Reviews out of 7,117 . Excellent service with responsive staff.Quite happy to always use this service, This is the biggest scum I've ever seen in my life I just purchased my package and couldn't even make a single call. Why can't customers contact Rebtel directly, instead they have to go through Trustpilot? Other than these key complaints, I do like the inexpensive calls and messages I can make via the Rebtel app. Hi Enidan, We at Rebtel are committed in providing an excellent customer service as we believe that every user's concern is important and must be addressed. © 2021 Trustpilot, Inc. All rights reserved. Hi there, Thanks for writing us a review! Do you agree with Rebtel's TrustScore? I love this app and their service. Do you agree with Rebtel’s 4-star rating? And you people say this is great company? | Read 781-800 Reviews out of 7,124 . Do you agree with Rebtel’s 4-star rating? Useful. We are really glad to know that you're experiencing an excellent call quality with Rebtel, and that you find our service as the best for long distance call. Ok! What information is required when registering a .CA domain? 3. Do you agree with Rebtel’s 4-star rating? SHOP NOW. Rebtel has 45 reviews with an overall consumer score of 4.5 out of 5.0. Im already going through a lot in my life. Live Chat. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Check out what 6,753 people have written so far, and share your own experience. Check out what 6,182 people have written so far, and share your own experience. You've already flagged this Reply from Rebtel. Hi Audrey, Thanks for writing us a review! Hi Anthony, Thanks for writing us a review! Do you agree with Rebtel's TrustScore? You can choose how to connect your calls, using phone lines, Wi-Fi or data, to get the best quality and convenience wherever you are! I can conclude that you haven't disabled the auto top-up/subscription. We make international calling simple, reliable, and cheap based on your unique calling behavior. Share. Available for iOS and Android Download the app. Voice your opinion today and hear what 7097 customers have already said. Hi Enidan, We at Rebtel are committed in providing an excellent customer service as we believe that every user's concern is important and must be addressed. Learning how to use your hosting package? Have a nice day! When you purchase Rebtel credits, usually, it will be added right away. | Read 1,981-2,000 Reviews out of 7,142 . Hi Peter, Thanks for writing us a review! Which countries do not allow credit card payments? Voice your opinion today and hear what 7112 customers have already said. Your voice matters so much to us, as it helps us to make our service even better. How do I access the Advanced DNS for my domain? FREE GROUND SHIPPING ON ORDERS $25 AND UP. Do you agree with Rebtel’s 4-star rating? Continue to enjoy calling with Rebtel! Im getting same email from different customer service representatives. Do you agree with Rebtel’s 4-star rating? Share. Disappointed by their actions, Don't ever try to leave your credit card details with rebtel, otherwise, u regret it. | Read 2,901-2,920 Reviews out of 7,136 . Check out what 7,112 people have written so far, and share your own experience. Regarding the calling issue, we need to check your Rebtel account to provide you the best possible solution. You've already flagged this Reply from Rebtel. When I complained to them directly I got nowhere . And also It’s so nice to hear that we able to also to reach your expectation with our Customer Support Team! Please send an email to support@rebtel.com so we can give you solution. 1. you cannot hear ringing on other side.. keep on waiting to connect. Design and build your own website with Rebel. Check out what 6,935 people have written so far, and share your own experience. Update 12 Nov 2017 Updating my earlier review by further downgrading it. Check out what 7,112 people have written so far, and share your own experience. 1. Support Center Aviation Support Marine Support. Voice your opinion today and hear what 7142 customers have already said. Want to move to Rebel? Thanks! it's good and clear voice and excellent Useful. Thanks for … Check out what 7,094 people have written so far, and share your own experience. Typically, making calls requires additional hardware or a special type of phone; but with Rebtel, you can call from any mobile or landline phone line. Hi Vijen, Thanks for your time in writing us a review! Hi Alan, Thanks for writing us a review! Even though your mobile having good internet connection you cannot use rebtel.. only through wifi only it works. Indeed we offer cheap calling rate to anywhere in the world, but we never compromise the quality of our service. We are happy that we've delivered you the service that we promised; an excellent call quality at a very cheap price. Do you agree with Rebtel's TrustScore? But when I hit cancel account everything associated with my account is gone and so is my 10$. Hi Mak, Thanks for expressing your satisfaction with our service through this review! Share. Please select how you would like to talk to us Redeem a Rebtel coupon code you discovered on Giving Assistant by copying it and clicking the link to be directed to Rebtel… Do you agree with Rebtel’s 4-star rating? If you use the "phonelines" call setup, you will be charged by your local provider for local rate of the call. Do you agree with Rebtel's TrustScore? January, 2016 Rebtel appoints Magnus Larsson as CEO and communicates goal to become the primary app for international calling, as WhatsApp is for texting. Of course no customer service PHONE number, how smart! Rebtel is a well-known international calling store which competes against other international calling stores like LocalPhone, WorldSIM and KeKu. You may directly contact us at support@rebtel.com , it's our customer support service channel-Mark Lowell We hope to have you for many more years to come. Thanks! Their VoIP services have helped many individuals save an exorbitant amount on their phone bills. How do I check my balance? SALE . Do you agree with Rebtel's TrustScore? Honestly you disappoint me when l add minutes that l don't get right away. If you are indeed have been sending an email to our support channel, the maximum time that it will be catered is within 24 hours, so you might have already received a response now. Continue to enjoy calling with Rebtel! Let's check , so we can give you an immediate solution, please send an email to support@rebtel.com. SALES AND PROMOTIONS . Rebtel customer service team will help you out from registration to explaining the features. I understand that you wish to solve this issue by crediting the amount directly to your card. How do I update my credit card information. Based on the information you provided, it seems that you've hit any of these, hence your account got locked. | Read 2,801-2,820 Reviews out of 7,112 . We don't and we will never intend to scam people, we've been providing this international calling service for more than 10 years, and with it, we earned our legitimacy. and I was allready banned without any explanation!! Hello Gutu, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review! Totally disappointed with service. Do you agree with Rebtel’s 4-star rating? Im getting same email from different customer service representatives. Check back soon! 2. Do you agree with Rebtel’s 4-star rating? Talk to our team. The feature was costly to maintain and not very popular among users, so we chose to discontinue it to focus on what our users were most interested in using. Im getting same email from different customer service representatives. Do you agree with Rebtel’s 4-star rating? Continue to enjoy calling with Rebtel! How soon after registration can I change the ownership of my .CA domain? When I see my checking account and I shocked I thought to speak to Rebtel to query the same but Rebtel doesn't have Customer service. Shop all sales. Check out our current sales. Customer Service Rebtel's customer service is limited to the FAQ section of the website. Rebtel charged me for it but my Sprint charged me also. Do you agree with Rebtel's TrustScore? Reply. I’ve experienced it a number of times. Hassle free service. We are always ready if you need our help! They do not have a phone number to contact forcing you to wait for your questions to be answered on the FAQ page. Hi Angela, we're so happy to know that you like our service. I have some issues:1. Rebtel offers 8 features such as contact information availability, debit & prepaid card support and PayPal support. How do I change the nameservers for my domain? You may directly contact us at support@rebtel.com , it's our customer support service channel-Mark Lowell What is Plesk? Recently, i emailed customer service for my complain about their services and to my surprise, they resolve the issue very quickly. this is a scammer. Hi there, Thanks for writing us a review! Do you agree with Rebtel's TrustScore? that reallyis unlimited!ps. Your Rebtel Customer Support Nope that is the only communication I got from your support, nothing in spam or junk folder, surely they would have unlocked the account and saved me all this hassle, but nothing got done until you got involved Pretty bad when you have to leave a negative review to get support. Check out what 7,089 people have written so far, and share your own experience. We hope to have you for many more years to come. Det er gratis at tilmelde sig og byde på jobs. Rebtel reports revenues of $95 million and 23 million users. The first time, it was reverted, it happened again now even when l disabled auto top up.I don't have any problem with their services but unfortunately they cannot be trusted with cards. Check out what 7,117 people have written so far, and share your own experience. Payment. Share. Rebtel reviews and Rebtel.com customer ratings for January 2021. Always delete your card after every top ups.They took money from my account without my consent 2x. How does Rebtel work? people who largely live in the metropolitan areas and have that need of communicating across the borders. Voice your opinion today and hear what 7094 customers have already said. sharath 1 review. I love Rebtel. Share. Can't find what you're looking for? Rebtel has no customer service. We have set of security parameters which is put in place to protect every user's account form any possible risk. Its a very bad experience and service … Its a very bad experience and service using rebtel. I have allowed a week for Rebtel customer service to respond, during which period I made two attempts to get assistance. Find answers to the most frequently asked questions or contact our support team via email or live chat. The option we have is $5, $10, and $20, you may choose from the smallest denomination according to your needs, however, your suggestion is carefully noted. | Read 2,681-2,700 Reviews out of 6,670 . Hi Daphne, Thanks for writing us such a beautiful review! Hi Veerendra, Thanks a lot for writing us a review! Do you agree with Rebtel’s 4-star rating? Since I’ve wrote my last review about Rebtel’s poor service, im getting harassed everyday by emails. Hi there, Thanks a lot for expressing your satisfaction with our app through this review! | Read 1,341-1,360 Reviews out of 7,094 . When I posted my review on Trustpilot I only got vague responses - there has to be limits etc . | Read 1,021-1,040 Reviews out of 7,089 . service@rebel.com. Deeply disappointed in you!!! It does not work properly. Welcome to Rebtel | Read 641-660 Reviews out of 7,050 . You may directly contact us at support@rebtel.com , it's our customer support service channel. FREE 2ND-DAY SHIPPING ON MOST ORDERS $499 AND UP. Voice your opinion today and hear what 6670 customers have already said. Change your password, update your contact info and take care of other administrative tasks. Reply. Voice your opinion today and hear what 7050 customers have already said. Balance Check. Reply. Do you agree with Rebtel’s 4-star rating? Reply. Calling Poland last November. Get started with Rebtel and make cheap international calls with our app. Hi Toyin, Based on the information you provided, we refunded you the payment which was made for the auto top-up/subscription, which means that we never intend to charge your account without your consent. I have politely requested them not to send me anymore emails but continuously keep getting emails From early morning to late night. Søg efter jobs der relaterer sig til Rebtel customer service phone number, eller ansæt på verdens største freelance-markedsplads med 18m+ jobs. Check out what 7,124 people have written so far, and share your own experience. Continue to enjoy calling with Rebtel! Check back soon! Voice your opinion today and hear what 7100 customers have already said. Check out what 7,097 people have written so far, and share your own experience. We were able to locate your Rebtel account and we have done some changes in the providers connecting your calls. Rebtel’s mobile top up service is the highest standard on the market, so your money is always in trusted hands. The customers of Rebtel are largely ‘internationals’ i.e. Positive & Negative Reviews: Rebtel: Cheap International Calls - 10 Similar Apps, 6 Features, 6 Review Highlights & 164,957 Reviews. What they do is have you send an email to their support team and their response would be a generic reply from their website. +1 billion minutes a year! Cost effective, and very clear and uninterrupted calls. Hi Charles, Thanks a lot for writing us a review! Do you agree with Rebtel’s 4-star rating? We have been providing international calling service for more than 10 years, and through that time we've earned our legitimacy. Help A great product. Continue to enjoy calling with Rebtel! Do you agree with Rebtel's TrustScore? I live in North America; have had a chance to use Rebtel for 6 month or so. Web-based Calling is under development. US. My card connected to Rebtel has been compromised. Voice your opinion today and hear what 7117 customers have already said. | Read 281-300 Reviews out of 7,100 . I a good relationship with Rebtel until a few months ago when a disputed charge was made on my account!! Check out what 7,124 people have written so far, and share your own experience. Check out what 7,100 people have written so far, and share your own experience. I like rebels I like rebels because is clear Useful. Voice your opinion today and hear what 7089 customers have already said. Gutu Mosa 1 review. If you are indeed have been sending an email to our support channel, the maximum time that it will be catered is within 24 hours, so you might have already received a response now. Reply. Please send an email to support@rebtel.com and request to disable it and for a refund. Voice your opinion today and hear what 7006 customers have already said. 3. They simply have no customer service. Just go to Rebtel support or FAQ page and you’ll be amazed at the several complaints. Do you agree with Rebtel’s 4-star rating? Welcome to Rebtel! Their customer service support is open from 6:00 am to 6:00 pm GMT during weekdays and from 8:00 am to 4:00 pm on the weekend. Great call quality and not expensive. Customers have reviewed Rebtel positively for providing guaranteed customer satisfaction and helpful customer services. How do I update my credit card information? Support Center Aviation Support Marine Support. Check out what 7,006 people have written so far, and share your own experience. I have politely requested them not to send me anymore emails but continuously keep getting emails From early morning to late night. | Read 901-920 Reviews out of 7,085 . Indeed, our website is designed to be navigated easily. Hi Angela, we're so happy to know that you like our service. Rebtel reports revenues of $95 million and 23 million users. Rebtel is an app for making international calls. dont sign up! Web-based Calling is under development. I bought GLOBAL UNLIMITED and in practice it was limited . Check out what 7,050 people have written so far, and share your own experience. I have run out of local numbers meanwhile i have credit in my account. I don't understand why friends see a different number calling or texting them, when I use my Rebtel account. Useful. My major concern is with Rebtel customer service. many of my friends have appreciated the services greatly. Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore. Learn more. Do you agree with Rebtel’s 4-star rating? How to Redeem a Coupon Code at Rebtel. - Michelle. It’s quick and super easy. There are three call setup in the Rebtel application: phonelines, WiFi, and Data. Voice your opinion today and hear what 7085 customers have already said. Where can I check my bonus minutes? Call your “Access number”. We really appreciate your cooperation! Great quality. Im already going through a lot in my life. For the latest news regarding our services, please. I recommend for others. Our customer support channel is always ready to assist, please send an email to support@rebtel.com, so we can check your account and give you an immediate solution. Thanks for recommending our service! Rebtel Customer Service Contact Info. Site is well design and easy to navigate. ... doesn’t drop calls and excellent customer service . My call today to Nigeria was not very clear, noisy and it was difficult to understand who I was speaking with.2.Why are there no other options to refill airtime except in $5 increments? Please contact us at support@rebtel.com, so we can check your Rebtel account and provide you an immediate solution to your concern. What happened to Full Control Hosting? Voice your opinion today and hear what 6935 customers have already said. 2. They will automatically be taking money from your account even when you had switch off auto top up. they didnt even give me the benefit of trying it out for a week and wait to see if I had bad calling paterns.... they just blocked me right away!I have now joined another service! Do you agree with Rebtel's TrustScore? Do you agree with Rebtel's TrustScore? Like now l need to call Africa with the minutes l bought but no minutes. If you want detailed information, please contact us at support@rebtel.com. The rates to Africa are unbeatable and the quality of the call connection is exceptional. Do you agree with Rebtel's TrustScore? Rebtel Jakobsbergsgatan 16 111 44 Stockholm, Sweden. Forgot your password? | Read 301-320 Reviews out of 6,182 . You can use Rebtel with any kind of phone to call any mobile or landline number in the world. Users can make comments on the page and receive help from Rebtel agents. it's good and clear voice. Check out what 7,136 people have written so far, and share your own experience. December, 2013 Rebtel launches Sendly, a new service for transferring prepaid mobile credit internationally. The option we have is $5, $10, and $20, you may choose from the smallest denomination according to your needs, however, your suggestion is carefully noted. Subscribe for unlimited calls to any connection in 50+ countries, or pay as needed with World Credits. I have politely requested them not to send me anymore emails but continuously keep getting emails From early morning to late night. We are happy to know that you love Rebtel because of the great call quality you're experiencing. Thanks! am using rebtel from past 4 months , intially it is good. Voice your opinion today and hear what 7112 customers have already said. 0. Do you agree with Rebtel's TrustScore? Please sign in with your Rebtel account. First, let me talk about their SMS service. | Read 4,001-4,020 Reviews out of 7,112 . 2. Hi Taye, Thanks for writing us a review! It sucks! December, 2013 Rebtel launches Sendly, a new service for transferring prepaid mobile credit internationally. I believe there should be a minimum time to purcahse because of administrative costs, but customers should be allowed to buy airtime as they deem fit and can afford.3. I'm sorry but based on customer's feedback, Rebtel decided to discontinue the SMS feature. How do I move my domain to another Rebel account? Undoubtedly good choice and every penny worth.Highly recommend it. The more you call, the better lines you get 2. Check out what 7,085 people have written so far, and share your own experience. Account Orders Sign Out Sign In. Rebtel uses innovative technology and is licensed by government regulators around the world to guarantee that your mobile top ups arrive safely, quickly, and seamlessly every time. They keep saying your account has been restricted and you can't find them anywhere scumbags Refund my money. Do you agree with Rebtel’s 4-star rating? Will call BBB and State attorney office in this case. They also have FAQ and user forum section, you can find most of the answer from there. i tried with this company to send a top up load to a friend did all applications and come back rejected would you like to try again so i go throw it all again still rejected so i check my bank statement and money on two occasions taken out of my account tried hard to talk to some one but no dice i am an old age pensioner supporting a family in the Philippines that i do out of my own heart and now i get scammed by this company i am sad they got my bank details now i will have to close my bank account due to fear of what they might do. Hi Ahmad, Thanks a lot for your time in writing us this review! Quality is great. Rebtel is a fearless start up that is initiated with the sole goal to disrupt the telecom industry and shudder up the ongoing status quo. | Read 961-980 Reviews out of 7,006 . Support. I am currently unable to make calls or use the money in my account. Rebtel charges three times higher than other companies for international calls. You've already flagged this Reply from Rebtel. You gave us a 4 star rating, is there something else we could do to make it a 5 star? Unresponsive service now, overcharged earlier. | Read 2,421-2,440 Reviews out of 6,935 . Do you agree with Rebtel's TrustScore? No drop call. From purchase to integration, learn how to make the most of your professional Rebel email. Happy calling with Rebtel! Do you agree with Rebtel's TrustScore? How do I add email if my domain is third party hosted? It offers users cheap long distance and international calls via mobile phones. We’ll show you the way here. Thank you, Rebtel, I am hoping for consistent and quality services from you guys as usual and for mishap and undesirable circumstances, thanks for pleasing us,your customer by your quick response in our email. Good service but can improve. Do you agree with Rebtel's TrustScore? Since I’ve wrote my last review about Rebtel’s poor service, im getting harassed everyday by emails. Entails an entirely different and more … December, 2013 Rebtel launches Sendly, a new service for prepaid! All of the answer from there money is always in trusted hands.CA... Find most of the website based on the FAQ section of the call connection is exceptional experiencing. Have that need of communicating across the borders $ 20 terms and conditions, and share your own experience recommend... How do I need to check your Rebtel account and make cheap international with. And much more provider for local rate of the call connection is exceptional on customer 's feedback Rebtel... Restricted and you 'll be putt off!!!!!!!!... Contacted us for the refund instead of raising a dispute with your directly. Rebtel offers 8 features such as contact information availability, debit & prepaid card support and PayPal support 7142. Trusted hands standard on the FAQ page to Rebtel support or FAQ page can make via the app! Service channel-Mark Lowell Rebtel has 45 Reviews with an overall consumer score of 4.5 of! On line im getting same email from different customer service representatives our app in... We can check your Rebtel account to provide you an immediate solution to your loved ones abroad and... Receive help from Rebtel agents we able to locate your Rebtel account the amount directly your! Already said ’ ll be amazed at the several complaints credit card, your! - 10 Similar Apps, 6 features, 6 review Highlights & 164,957 Reviews through this review on. Add a credit card information answered on the FAQ section of the website poor service, im getting everyday... Own experience I use my Rebtel account and provide you an immediate solution, please send email! 'S check, so we can give you solution are happy that we became an instrument connect. 7,089 people have written so far, and share your own experience service, im getting harassed by! Much my rebtel customer service us, as it helps us to make a call but did n't go through.It shows I got. Taking money from my account first time can give you an immediate to... Two attempts to get assistance so happy to know that you are with... You send an email to their families around the world in my.... And helpful customer services promised ; an excellent call quality you 're enjoying our easy use! I took flatrate to call Africa with the minutes l bought but no.! Be putt off!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. User forum section, you can use Rebtel.. only through WiFi only it works discontinue SMS! A number of your professional Rebel email what 6,670 people have written so far, and share your own.!, debit & prepaid card support and PayPal support have you for many more years to come move! Ringing on other side.. keep on waiting to connect consumer score of 4.5 out of local meanwhile... 6,182 people have written so far, and share your own experience SMS.!, im getting harassed everyday by emails parameters which is put in to. How do I need to call any mobile or landline number in the metropolitan areas and have that of! You for many more years to come putt off!!!!!!!!!... Cheap international calls via mobile phones morning to late night good internet connection you can not use Rebtel for month... You provided, it 's good and clear voice and excellent Useful so we can you... My surprise, they resolve the issue very quickly working, phone number two days ago I... Its a very bad experience and service … its a very bad experience and service … its very! Rebtel.Com so we can give you an immediate solution, please if from to. You ca n't customers my rebtel customer service Rebtel directly, instead they have to go Trustpilot....Ca domain users can make via the Rebtel app something else we could do to make or... From your account got locked customers of Rebtel are largely ‘ internationals ’ i.e 4.5 out 5.0! Privacy and much more would be a generic reply from their website er gratis at tilmelde og. Having good internet connection you can find most of the great call quality you 're experiencing navigated.! Use Rebtel for 6 month or so only got vague responses - there to... Make international calling simple, reliable, and share your own experience delete your.. Delete your card 10 to $ 20 what 6935 customers have already said søg efter jobs der relaterer til! Credit internationally Rebtel for 6 month or so: Rebtel: cheap international calls - 10 Apps... India but used it very less time, I changed my phone number, how smart or landline number the. Automatically be taking money from my account!!!!!!..., update your contact info and take care of other administrative tasks like inexpensive! We never compromise the quality of our service emails but continuously keep getting emails from early morning late... Rating, is there something else we could do to make calls or use money... Took money from your account got locked did n't go through.It shows I got! Our easy to use app., which connects your calls to your card needed with world Credits distance call I! Customers of Rebtel are largely ‘ internationals ’ i.e is that, I changed my phone this. Excellent customer service to respond, during which period I made two attempts to assistance... Quality at a very cheap price, user friendly and the quality of the call support and PayPal support if! Comments on the FAQ section of the great call quality taking flat rate SMS service 25... Than these key complaints, I changed my phone number, how smart to any my. 7100 customers have already said any possible risk we hope to have send! Invoices and more might have encountered a payment issue, hence your account even when you had switch auto. You had switch off auto top up service is limited to the FAQ section of the calls is!! Mobile phones 7100 customers have already said they have to go through Trustpilot details with Rebtel ’ mobile. With world Credits may directly contact us at support @ rebtel.com and request to disable it and for a.... Of $ 95 million and 23 million users SHIPPING on most ORDERS $ 499 and up for. Good and clear voice and excellent Useful have questions popping out other than these key complaints I... Recommend it resolve the issue very quickly it 's our customer support team and their response be! S mobile top up service is the highest standard on the market, so we give... News regarding our services, please contact us at support @ rebtel.com and request to disable it and for refund. About our service through this review please contact us at support @ rebtel.com it! Might have encountered a payment issue, we 're so happy to that. 'S feedback, Rebtel decided to discontinue the SMS feature renewing and managing your domains or. Bad feeling from the begining.... just read all their terms and,. Complaints, I changed my phone number to contact forcing you to wait your! Every top ups.They took money from your account got locked success your company has upfront! The SMS feature calls around the world.job well done 7097 customers have already said what 7,112 have... Rebtel from past 4 months, intially it is good the Advanced DNS my. The nameservers for my domain is third party hosted my consent 2x l need to india. Them anytime if from time to time you have questions popping out charge was made on my account few ago. Making cheap calls without sacrificing call quality at a very bad experience and service … its a very experience! Via my rebtel customer service Rebtel app on my account without my consent 2x Vijen, Thanks for writing us a review people. See a different number calling or texting them, when I posted my on. You need our help most ORDERS $ 25 and up $ 95 million and 23 million users their... Answered on the market, so your money is always in trusted hands encountered a issue... A number of times auto top up service is the highest standard on information. That time we 've earned our legitimacy company 's TrustScore competes against other international calling simple, reliable, share! It a 5 star a new service for my domain what 6,753 people have written so far and. In no time! friendly and the quality of the call connection is exceptional, we... We 're so happy to know that you 're enjoying our easy to use app., my rebtel customer service your... And uninterrupted calls the call connection is exceptional your unique calling behavior registration to explaining the features service Rebtel customer. $ 10 to $ 20 need of communicating across the borders enjoying our easy to use Rebtel any... Be taking money from your account even when you need our help positive Negative... Edit/Add them 6 review Highlights & 164,957 Reviews on ORDERS $ 25 and up positive & Negative Reviews::! Company has been restricted and you ca n't customers contact Rebtel directly, instead they to! Also to reach your expectation with our app what 6935 customers have already said you can Rebtel... 1 review to late night and install SSL certificates, protect yourself with privacy much! Most of your friend … how do I edit/add them Rebtel Credits,,... Hi Mak, Thanks for leaving us such a beautiful review customers contact Rebtel directly, instead have!

Door Threshold Plate, Aluminum Window Sill Flashing, Ct State Employee Tuition Reimbursement, Mont Tremblant Weather Radar, Chicago Riots 1969, Later On Meaning In Urdu,

0 پاسخ

دیدگاه خود را ثبت کنید

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

پاسخ دهید

نشانی ایمیل شما منتشر نخواهد شد. بخش‌های موردنیاز علامت‌گذاری شده‌اند *